MaryPortas.com

Mary’s Living & Giving Shop – for Save the Children

Living & Giving is the charity concept that Mary developed for Save the Children following her 2009 series Mary Queen of Charity Shops.

With the local community at its heart, Living & Giving is not just a shop, but a place to inspire, share, create, meet and discover.

Living and Giving is a philosophy, a fantastic way to contribute to the community, help some of the world’s most vulnerable children and bag a designer bargain at the same time!

Mary’s Living & Giving Shop for Save   the Children

28 New Kings Road

Parsons Green

London SW6 4ST

Phone: 020 7751 0597

Opening hours: Mon–Sat 10am–6pm

Sun 12–6pm

Shop manager: Rebecca Parnell

e: r.parnell@savethechildren.org.uk

Mary’s Living and Giving Shop for Save the Children

177 Westbourne Grove

Westbourne Grove

London W11 2SB

Phone: 020 7727 6166

Opening hours: Mon–Sat 10–6pm

Sun 12–5pm

Shop manager: Venera Nurgazieva

e. v.nurgazieva@savethechildren.org.uk

Mary’s Living and Giving Shop for Save the Children

109 Regents Park Road

Primrose Hill

London NW1 8UR

Phone: 0207 586 9966

Opening hours: Mon–Sat 10am–6pm

Sun 12–5pm

Shop manager: Krissy Marton

e: k.marton@savethechildren.org.uk

Mary’s Living & Giving Shop for Save the Children

34a Raeburn Place

Stockbridge  Edinburgh

EH4 1HN

Phone: 0131 315 2856

Opening hours: Mon–Sat 9.30am–5.30pm

except Thur 9.30am–7.30pm

Sun 12–5pm

VOLUNTEER LED

 

Mary’s Living & Giving Shop for Save the Children

64 Church Road

Barnes

London SW13 0DQ

Phone: 020 8741 9041

Opening hours: Mon–Sat 9.30am–5.30pm

Sun 12-4pm

Shop manager: Kate Vidler

e. k.vidler@savethechildren.org.uk

  

Mary’s Living & Giving Shop for Save the Children

29 The Green

Richmond-Upon-Thames

Surrey TW9 1LX

Phone: 020 8332 1584

Opening hours: Mon – Sat 10am – 6pm

Sun 11am – 5pm

Shop manager: Tiffany Symonds

e. t.symonds@savethechildren.org.uk

 

Mary’s Living and Giving Shop for Save the Children

152 Chiswick High Road

Chiswick

London  W4 1PR

Phone: 020 8995 3244

Opening hours: Mon–Sat 10am–6pm

Sun 12–5pm

Shop manager: Leah Johnson

e. l.johnson@savethechildren.org.uk

Living and Giving News

Where: Mary’s Living and Giving for Save the Children, 11 Clifton Road, Maida Vale, London, W9 1SZ

When: Saturday 10th August at 12pm – onwards